Chairman of the Board– Tim Jones, Environmental Regulation & Policy – Samsung Austin Semiconductor*

Vice Chair- Dr. Elena Craft, Senior Health Scientist – Environmental Defense Fund*

Secretary-Treasurer- Rick Perkins, President – Chemical Logic, Inc.*

Mike Heiligenstein, Executive Director – CTRMA*

Rick Whitley, Attorney – Rogers and Whitley, L.L.P.*

Carrie Bochenek, Project Engineering Associate – Zephyr Environmental

Bill Oswald, Director of Government and Regulatory Affairs – Koch Companies Public Sector, LLC

Betty Voights, Executive Director – Capital Area Council of Governments

Senator Kirk Watson – Texas State Senate

Don Zimmerman, Council Member – City of Austin

American Lung Association

TxDOT Austin District

Williamson County Commissioners Court

Sarah Holland, Director

*Member, Executive Committee

Contact Us

P.O. Box 29295
Austin, TX 78755
(512) 225-7780
Sarah Holland Director:

Social Media

Make A Donation